Menu

Student Services Staff Directory

Administration

Dr. Hank Harvey
Student Services Coordinator
Phone: (847) 639-3825 ext. 4123
Email: hharvey@d155.org

Cheryl Moore
Student Services Administrative Assistant
Phone: (847) 639-3825 ext. 4123
Email: cmoore@d155.org

Kristin Phillips
Student Services Clerk
Phone: (847) 639-3825 ext. 4151
Email: kphillips@d155.org

School Counselors

Matt Berg
Counselor (Hun-Mc))
Phone: (847) 639-3825 ext. 4125
Email: mberg@d155.org

Students Only:

Schedule an appointment

Patrick Hurley
Counselor (Dib-Hum)
Phone: (847) 639-3825 ext. 4126
Email: phurley@d155.org

Students Only:

schedule an appointment

Hailey Kelly
Counselor (San-Z)
Phone: (847) 639-3825 ext. 4113
Email: hkelly@d155.org

Students Only:

schedule an appointment

Katy Kline
Counselor (Md-Sam)
Phone: (847) 639-3825 ext. 4127
Email: kkline@d155.org

Students Only:

schedule an appointment

Meghan Kratzke
Counselor (A-Dia)
Phone: (847) 639-3825 ext. 4117
Email: mkratzke@d155.org

Students Only:

schedule an appointment

College & Career Center

Kristen Gill
College & Career Advisor
Phone: (847) 639-3825 ext. 4153
Email: kgill@d155.org

Students Only:

schedule an appointment

Health Services

Suzanne Blohm
School Nurse
Phone: (847) 639-3825 ext. 4130
Email: sblohm@d155.org

Social Workers and Psychologist

Dr. Shelley M. Fisher DSW, LCSW
Social Worker (L-Z)
Phone: (847) 639-3825 ext. 4183
Email: mfisher@d155.org

Students Only:

schedule an appointment

Mia Sanchez, LSW
Social Worker (A-K)
Phone: (847) 639-3825 ext. 4156
Email: msanchez@d155.org

Students Only:

schedule an appointment

Ellen Lada
School Psychologist
Phone: (847) 639-3825 ext. 4133
Email: elada@d155.org

Students Only:

schedule an appointment

Tammy Jauch
Speech Language Pathologist
Email: tjauch@d155.org

Student Records

Enrollment & Records
Laura Julitz (A-G)
ljulitz@d155.org
Tracy Wells (H-Oj)
twells@d155.org
Kathy McCowan (Ok-Z)
kmccowan@d155.org
Phone: (815) 455-8510