Menu

Student Services Staff Directory

Administration

Dr. Hank Harvey
Student Services Coordinator
Phone: (847) 639-3825 ext. 4123
Email: hharvey@d155.org

Cheryl Moore
Student Services Administrative Assistant
Phone: (847) 639-3825 ext. 4123
Email: cmoore@d155.org

Kristin Philips
Student Services Clerk
Phone: (847) 639-3825 ext. 4151
Email: kphillips@d155.org

 

School Counselors

Matt Berg
Counselor (Hoq-Mat)
Phone: (847) 639-3825 ext. 4125
Email: mberg@d155.org

Students Only:

Schedule an appointment

Dr. Dori Chianakas
Counselor (Deq-Hop)
Phone: (847) 639-3825 ext. 4113
Email: dchianakas@d155.org

Students Only:

schedule an appointment

Patrick Hurley
Counselor (Sci-Z)
Phone: (847) 639-3825 ext. 4126
Email: phurley@d155.org

Students Only:

schedule an appointment

Katy Kline
Counselor (Mau-Sch)
Phone: (847) 639-3825 ext. 4127
Email: kkline@d155.org

Students Only:

schedule an appointment

Meghan Kratzke
Counselor (A-Dep)
Phone: (847) 639-3825 ext. 4117
Email: mkratzke@d155.org

Students Only:

schedule an appointment

College & Career Center

Amy Hayes
College & Career Center Supervisor
Phone: (847) 639-3825 ext. 4153
Email: ahayes@d155.org

Students Only:

schedule an appointment

Health Services

Martha Manno, MSN, RN, PEL-CSN
School Nurse
Phone: (847) 639-3825 ext. 4130
Email: mmanno@d155.org

Social Workers and Psychologist

Dr. Shelley M. Fisher DSW, LCSW
Social Worker (L-Z)
Phone: (847) 639-3825 ext. 4183
Email: mfisher@d155.org

Students Only:

schedule an appointment

Mia Sanchez
Social Worker (A-K)
Phone: (847) 639-3825 ext. 4156
Email: msanchez@d155.org

Students Only:

schedule an appointment

Ellen Lada
School Psychologist
Phone: (847) 639-3825 ext. 4133
Email: elada@d155.org

Students Only:

schedule an appointment

Layal Rassas
Social Worker Intern
Phone: (847) 639-3825 ext. 4154
Email: lrassas@d155.org

Schedule an appointment

Casey Rhew
Social Worker Intern
Phone: (847) 639-3825 ext. 4179
Email: crhew@d155.org

Schedule an appointment

Student Records

Tracy Wells
Registrar
Phone: (847) 639-3825 ext. 4157
Email: twells@d155.org