Menu

College Visit Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Lake Forest College [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
University of Louisville [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Saint Mary's College [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Tue, Oct 29
Northern Illinois University [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Southern Illinois University-Edwardsville [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
University of Kentucky [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Wed, Oct 30
Dominican University [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
University of Illinois at Chicago [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Knox College [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Lewis University [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Wed, Nov 6
Illinois Institute of Technology [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Subscribe to Alerts Northern Michigan University [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Subscribe to Alerts Clemson University [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30