Menu

College Visit Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 30
Hillsdale College [Virtual Visit]
-
VIRTUAL
Knox College [Virtual Visit]
-
VIRTUAL
Eastern Illinois University [Virtual Visit]
-
VIRTUAL
University of Tampa [Virtual Visit]
-
VIRTUAL
Indiana State University [Virtual Visit]
-
VIRTUAL
Thu, Oct 1
Northern Michigan University [Virtual Visit]
-
VIRTUAL
Creighton University [Virtual Visit]
-
VIRTUAL
FAFSA Presentation
-
https://d155-org.zoom.us/j/92160557350
Fri, Oct 2
My Meeting
-
https://d155-org.zoom.us/j/94310917060?pwd=bHpHeHd2OVp1U0xxSG9JWDJWd24rQT09
University of Iowa [Virtual Visit]
-
VIRTUAL
University of Arkansas [Virtual Visit]
-
VIRTUAL
Viterbo University [Virtual Visit]
-
VIRTUAL
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
U.S Service Academy Night
-
Tue, Oct 6
University of Dayton [Virtual Visit]
-
VIRTUAL
Vanderbilt University [Virtual Visit]
-
VIRTUAL
Western Illinois University [Virtual Visit]
-
VIRTUAL
Rockford University [Virtual Visit]
-
VIRTUAL
Wed, Oct 7
Loyola University Chicago [Virtual Visit]
-
VIRTUAL
Saint Louis University [Virtual Visit]
-
VIRTUAL
Augustana College [Virtual Visit]
-
VIRTUAL
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
University of Kansas [Virtual Visit]
-
VIRTUAL
Bradley University [Virtual Visit]
-
VIRTUAL
Wed, Oct 14
Illinois State University [Virtual Visit]
-
VIRTUAL
University of Denver [Virtual Visit]
-
VIRTUAL
Lewis University [Virtual Visit]
-
VIRTUAL
University of Arkansas [Virtual Visit]
-
VIRTUAL
Fri, Oct 16
North Central College [Virtual Visit]
-
VIRTUAL
Xavier University [Virtual Visit]
-
VIRTUAL
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Michigan State University [Virtual Visit]
-
VIRTUAL
Illinois College [Virtual Visit]
-
VIRTUAL
University College Dublin [Virtual Visit]
-
VIRTUAL
Wed, Oct 21
University of Toledo [Virtual Visit]
-
VIRTUAL
Central Michigan University [Virtual Visit]
-
VIRTUAL
Thu, Oct 22
Drake University [Virtual Visit]
-
VIRTUAL
Miami University-Oxford [Virtual Visit]
-
VIRTUAL
St Olaf College [Virtual Visit]
-
VIRTUAL
Sat, Oct 24