Menu

College Visit Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Marquette University [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Texas Christian University [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Michigan Technological University [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Fri, Sep 6
Gettysburg College [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Lake Forest College [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Tue, Sep 10
University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Indiana University - Purdue University Indianapolis [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Kent State University at Kent [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
University of Kansas [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
MCC Financial Aid Presentation
-
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Subscribe to Alerts Millikin University [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts DePaul University [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts Loyola University Chicago [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts The University of Alabama [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Tue, Sep 17
Subscribe to Alerts Lawrence Technological University [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Subscribe to Alerts Louisiana State University [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts Xavier University [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts Purdue University-Main Campus [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Subscribe to Alerts Iowa State University [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts University College Dublin [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Tue, Sep 24
Subscribe to Alerts Miami University-Oxford [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts University of Minnesota Twin Cities [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts Upper Iowa University [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts University of Iowa [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts Augustana College [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts Roosevelt University [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Tue, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts St. Ambrose University [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts Ripon College [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts Bradley University [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts Ohio Wesleyan University [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Wed, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts Valparaiso University [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts Carthage College [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts University of Wisconsin-La Crosse [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts University of Tampa [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts Butler University [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Thu, Oct 3
Subscribe to Alerts Montana State University [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts Hope College [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts Western Michigan University [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts Luther College [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts Central College [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts Illinois Wesleyan University [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Fri, Oct 4
Subscribe to Alerts University of Illinois at Chicago [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts Aveda Institute Chicago [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts Quincy University [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts Creighton University [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts Westminster College [Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Sat, Oct 5