Menu

College & Career Center Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
University of Iowa [Virtual Visit]
-
VIRTUAL in the C-G College and Career Center
Butler University [In-person Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
Tue, Sep 28
Saint Norbert College [In-person Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
Ohio State University-Main Campus [Virtual Visit]
-
VIRTUAL in the C-G College and Career Center
Michigan Technological University [In-person Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
The University of Arizona [In-person Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
University of Illinois at Springfield [In-person Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
Wed, Sep 29
Luther College [In-person Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
Seton Hall University [Virtual Visit]
-
VIRTUAL in the C-G College and Career Center
Thu, Sep 30
US Army
-
C-G College and Career Center
University of Massachusetts-Amherst [Virtual Visit]
-
VIRTUAL in the C-G College and Career Center
Fri, Oct 1
North Central College [Virtual Visit]
-
VIRTUAL in the C-G College and Career Center
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
The University of Tennessee-Knoxville [Virtual Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
University of Wisconsin-Whitewater [In-person Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
Bradley University [In-person Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
Augustana College [In-person Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
Tue, Oct 5
Texas A & M University-College Station [Virtual Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
Ball State University [In-person Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
Monmouth College [In-person Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
Dominican University [In-person Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
FAFSA Webinar offered by Crystal Lake Public Library
-
VIRTUAL Webinar
Wed, Oct 6
University of Louisville [In-person Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
Viterbo University [In-person Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
Western Kentucky University [In-person Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
Manufacturing, Trades, & Industry Career Expo at McHenry High School Center for Science
-
4724 W Crystal Lake Rd, McHenry, IL 60050, USA
Thu, Oct 7
University of Chicago [In-person Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
Elmhurst College [In-person Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
Northwestern University [Virtual Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
The University of Tampa [In-person Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
College Fair at McHenry County College
-
McHenry County College, 8900 US-14, Crystal Lake, IL 60012, USA
Fri, Oct 8
University of Northern Iowa [In-person Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
Iowa State University [CANCELED]
-
C-G Staff Dining Room
Beloit College [In-person Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
Suffolk University [In-person Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Purdue University-Main Campus [Virtual Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Peoria [In-person Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
Dartmouth College [Virtual Visit]
-
Virtual
Wed, Oct 13
Grand Valley State University [Virtual Visit]
-
VIRTUAL in the C-G College and Career Center
Virtual International College Fair
-
VIRTUAL - Google Meet
Thu, Oct 14
University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire [In-person Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
US Navy
-
C-G College and Career Center
University of Wisconsin-La Crosse [In-person Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
University of Arkansas [Virtual Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
University of Michigan-Ann Arbor [Virtual Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
Fri, Oct 15
CANCELED - Kansas City Art Institute [In-person Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
University of Toledo [In-person Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
Sat, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 18
Subscribe to Alerts William Rainey Harper College [In-person Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
Tue, Oct 19
Subscribe to Alerts University of Denver [In-person Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts Michigan State University [In-person Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts Upper Iowa University [In-person Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
Wed, Oct 20
Subscribe to Alerts Saint Mary's College [In-person Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts Northern Illinois University [Virtual Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts Job and Internship Fair at McHenry County College
-
McHenry County College, 8900 US-14, Crystal Lake, IL 60012, USA
Subscribe to Alerts D155 FAFSA Completion Workshop at Crystal Lake Central
-
Crystal Lake Central High School, 45 W Franklin St Ave, Crystal Lake, IL 60014, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Virtual International College Fair
-
VIRTUAL - Google Meet
Thu, Oct 21
Subscribe to Alerts Valparaiso University [In-person Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts Ripon College [In-person Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts Westminster College - UT [In-person Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts University of Miami [Virtual Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
Fri, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts The University of Alabama [In-person Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Marquette University [Virtual Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts Saint Ambrose University [In-person Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts FAFSA Completion Workshop at Cary-Grove
-
Cary-Grove High School, 2208 Three Oaks Rd, Cary, IL 60013, USA
Tue, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts Illinois Wesleyan University [Virtual Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts Northern Michigan University [In-person Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
Wed, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts Colorado State University-Fort Collins [Virtual Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
Thu, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts Judson University [In-person Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts University of Missouri-Columbia [In-person Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts Bryant University [Virtual Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
Fri, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts Northland College [Virtual Visit]
-
VIRTUAL VISIT in the C-G College and Career Center
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts Knox College [In-person Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
Tue, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts Aurora University [In-person Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
Wed, Nov 3
Subscribe to Alerts Saint Michael's College [Virtual Visit]
-
C-G College and Career Center
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6