Menu

Performing Arts

Cary-Grove Performing Arts comprises the various performance-focused academic departments and activities groups at Cary-Grove High School, including CG Choirs, CG Band, CG Drama, and the CG Tech Crew. Offering four main-stage productions, six concerts, and countless smaller performances throughout the school year, Cary-Grove Performing Arts provides any student interested in performing on stage or working behind the scenes plenty of opportunities to get involved. Through participation in Cary-Grove Performing Arts, our students gain confidence, learn the value of collaboration, and discover their creativity, all while having fun and developing lasting relationships with their peers. Information about the specific opportunities available can be found on the pages linked to the left. Welcome to Cary-Grove Performing Arts!

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Choir - CG Idol
-
CGHS Cafeteria
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Play Performance
-
CGHS Fine Arts Center - Theater
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Play Performance
-
CGHS Fine Arts Center - Theater
Fri, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Play Performance
-
CGHS Fine Arts Center - Theater
Sat, May 4
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Play Performance
-
CGHS Fine Arts Center - Theater

Contact Us

Rob Boncosky
Swing Choir & Musical Director
Email: rboncosky@d155.org

Kristine Hester
Choral Director
Email: khester@d155.org

Patrick Whalen
Band Director
Email: pwhalen@d155.org

Laura Whalen
Drama Director
Email: lwhalen@d155.org

Mike Schiestel
Tech Director - Fall Play, Spring Musical
Email: mschiestel@d155.org

Chris West
Tech Director - Fall Follies, Spring Play
Email: cwest@d155.org