Menu

Performing Arts

Cary-Grove Performing Arts comprises the various performance-focused academic departments and activities groups at Cary-Grove High School, including CG Choirs, CG Band, CG Drama, and the CG Tech Crew. Offering four main-stage productions, six concerts, and countless smaller performances throughout the school year, Cary-Grove Performing Arts provides any student interested in performing on stage or working behind the scenes plenty of opportunities to get involved. Through participation in Cary-Grove Performing Arts, our students gain confidence, learn the value of collaboration, and discover their creativity, all while having fun and developing lasting relationships with their peers. Information about the specific opportunities available can be found on the pages linked to the left. Welcome to Cary-Grove Performing Arts!

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6

Contact Us

Rob Boncosky
Swing Choir & Musical Director
Email: rboncosky@d155.org

Kristine Hester
Choral Director
Email: khester@d155.org

Marty Magnini
Band & Orchestra
Email: mmagnini@d155.org

Patrick Whalen
Assistant Band & Choral Director
Email: pwhalen@d155.org

Laura Whalen
Drama Director
Email: lwhalen@d155.org

Mike Schiestel
Tech Director - Fall Play, Spring Musical
Email: mschiestel@d155.org

Chris West
Tech Director - Fall Follies, Spring Play
Email: cwest@d155.org