Menu

Performing Arts

Cary-Grove Performing Arts comprises the various performance-focused academic departments and activities groups at Cary-Grove High School, including CG Choirs, CG Band, CG Drama, and the CG Tech Crew. Offering four main-stage productions, six concerts, and countless smaller performances throughout the school year, Cary-Grove Performing Arts provides any student interested in performing on stage or working behind the scenes plenty of opportunities to get involved. Through participation in Cary-Grove Performing Arts, our students gain confidence, learn the value of collaboration, and discover their creativity, all while having fun and developing lasting relationships with their peers. Information about the specific opportunities available can be found on the pages linked to the left. Welcome to Cary-Grove Performing Arts!

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Contact Us

Rob Boncosky
Swing Choir & Musical Director
Email: rboncosky@d155.org

Kristine Hester
Choral Director
Email: khester@d155.org

Patrick Whalen
Band Director
Email: pwhalen@d155.org

Laura Whalen
Drama Director
Email: lwhalen@d155.org

Mike Schiestel
Tech Director - Fall Play, Spring Musical
Email: mschiestel@d155.org

Chris West
Tech Director - Fall Follies, Spring Play
Email: cwest@d155.org