Menu

Performing Arts

Cary-Grove Performing Arts comprises the various performance-focused academic departments and activities groups at Cary-Grove High School, including CG Choirs, CG Band, CG Drama, and the CG Tech Crew. Offering four main-stage productions, six concerts, and countless smaller performances throughout the school year, Cary-Grove Performing Arts provides any student interested in performing on stage or working behind the scenes plenty of opportunities to get involved. Through participation in Cary-Grove Performing Arts, our students gain confidence, learn the value of collaboration, and discover their creativity, all while having fun and developing lasting relationships with their peers. Information about the specific opportunities available can be found on the pages linked to the left. Welcome to Cary-Grove Performing Arts!

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Play Performance
-
Cary-Grove High School Performing Arts Center
Fri, Oct 14
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Play Performance
-
Cary-Grove High School Fine Arts Center
Sat, Oct 15
Subscribe to Alerts FALL PLAY PERFORMANCE
-
THEATER
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5

Contact Us

Rob Boncosky
Swing Choir & Musical Director
Email: rboncosky@d155.org

Kristine Hester
Choral Director
Email: khester@d155.org

Patrick Whalen
Band Director
Email: pwhalen@d155.org

Laura Whalen
Drama Director
Email: lwhalen@d155.org

Mike Schiestel
Tech Director - Fall Play, Spring Musical
Email: mschiestel@d155.org

Chris West
Tech Director - Fall Follies, Spring Play
Email: cwest@d155.org