Menu

Performing Arts

Cary-Grove Performing Arts comprises the various performance-focused academic departments and activities groups at Cary-Grove High School, including CG Choirs, CG Band, CG Drama, and the CG Tech Crew. Offering four main-stage productions, six concerts, and countless smaller performances throughout the school year, Cary-Grove Performing Arts provides any student interested in performing on stage or working behind the scenes plenty of opportunities to get involved. Through participation in Cary-Grove Performing Arts, our students gain confidence, learn the value of collaboration, and discover their creativity, all while having fun and developing lasting relationships with their peers. Information about the specific opportunities available can be found on the pages linked to the left. Welcome to Cary-Grove Performing Arts!

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5

Contact Us

Rob Boncosky
Swing Choir & Musical Director
Email: rboncosky@d155.org

Kristine Hester
Choral Director
Email: khester@d155.org

Marty Magnini
Band & Orchestra
Email: mmagnini@d155.org

Patrick Whalen
Assistant Band & Choral Director
Email: pwhalen@d155.org

Laura Whalen
Drama Director
Email: lwhalen@d155.org

Mike Schiestel
Tech Director - Fall Play, Spring Musical
Email: mschiestel@d155.org

Chris West
Tech Director - Fall Follies, Spring Play
Email: cwest@d155.org