Menu

Wellness

Driver Education

Learn the rules of the road in the classroom and behind the wheel in the Driver Education curriculum.
>> Read more

Health Education

Teaches students about physical, mental, and social health and how to make healthy choices throughout their lifetime.
>> Read more

Physical Education

Focus on improving health and wellness as well as learn to collaborate as a team through a variety of activities.
>> Read more

Contact Us

Mike Manning
Division Leader
Email: mmanning@d155.org

PE/Health

Patty Langanis
PE Teacher
Email: planganis@d155.org

Mark Olson
PE Teacher
Email: molson@d155.org

Tammy Olson
PE Teacher
Email: tolson@d155.org

Ralph Schuetzle
PE Teacher
Email: rschuetzle@d155.org

Lindsay Swartz
PE Teacher
Email: lswartz@d155.org

Laura Vetta
PE Teacher
Email: lvetta@d155.org

Mike Walston
PE Teacher
Email: mwalston@d155.org

Driver Education

Matt Furlong
Driver Education Teacher
Email: mfurlong@d155.org

Tim Garis
Driver Education Teacher
Email: tgaris@d155.org

Chris Gotsch
Driver Education Teacher
Email: cgotsch@d155.org

Lori Meyer
Driver Education Teacher
Email: lmeyer@d155.org