Menu

STEM

Explore and apply understandings of the natural world to solve complex issues in daily life.

Math

Think critically while developing an understanding for formulas, equations, graphing, factoring, and systems of equations.
>> Read more

Science

Explore the five pillars of science: astronomy, biology, chemistry, geology, and physics while enhancing laboratory skills.
>> Read more

Contact Us

Troy Bruley
Division Leader
Email: tbruley@d155.org

Math

Katie Bogda
Math Teacher
Email: kbogda@d155.org

Shana Fox
Math Teacher
Email: sfox@d155.org

Tim Garis
Math Teacher
Email: tgaris@d155.org

Chris Gotsch
Math Teacher
Email: cgotsch@d155.org

Matt Hawley
Math Teacher
Email: mhawley@d155.org

Barb Lamb
Math Teacher
Email: blamb@d155.org

Lori Meyer
Math Teacher
Email: lmeyer@d155.org

Cara Neff
Math Teacher
Email: cneff@d155.org

MarySue Noble
Math Teacher
Email: mnoble@d155.org

Dave Otto
Math Teacher
Email: dotto@d155.org

Ryan Passaglia
Math Teacher
Email: rpassaglia@d155.org

Ryan Slattery
Math Teacher
Email: rslattery@d155.org

Don Sutherland
Math Teacher
Email: dsutherland@d155.org

Science 

Molly Adee
Science Teacher
Email: madee@d155.org

Phil Albamonte
Science Teacher
Email: palbamonte@d155.org

Ryan Brunswick
Science Teacher
Email: rbrunswick@d155.org

Sandy Carlson
Science Teacher
Email: scarlson@d155.org

Danica Esquivel
Science Teacher
Email: desquivel@d155.org

Katie Hatters
Science Teacher
Email: khatters@d155.org

Todd Huff
Science Teacher
Email: thuff@d155.org

Laura Mokry
Science Teacher
Email: lmokry@d155.org

Josh Norten
Science Teacher
Email: jnorten@d155.org

Matt Richards
Science Teacher
Email: mrichards@d155.org

Matt Rogers
Science Teacher
Email: mrogers@d155.org

Laura Schaffer
Science Teacher
Email: lschaffer@d155.org

Khushali Shah
Science Teacher
Email: kshah@d155.org

Vandana Thakur
Science Teacher
Email: vthakur@d155.org

Andy Wagner
Science Teacher
Email: awagner@d155.org

Therese Youel
Science Teacher
Email: tyouel@d155.org