Menu

Special Education

District 155 offers a range of individualized services and programs that help students reach their educational potential. The Special Education faculty and staff support families and students from 8th grade transition to beyond high school and provide a number of related services to ensure students operate in a safe learning environment.

Contact Us

Dona Taylor
Division Leader
Email: dtaylor@d155.org

Laura Whalen
Special Education Secretary
Email: lwhalen@d155.org

Michael Arrigoni
Teacher
Email: marrigoni@d155.org
 

Amy Clemment
Teacher
Email: aclemment@d155.org

Michael Mayers
Teacher
Email: mmayers@d155.org

Adam McCloud
Teacher
Email: amccloud@d155.org

Jeremy Palese
Teacher
Email: jpalese@d155.org

Rory Petersen
Teacher
Email: rpetersen@d155.org

William Petersen
Teacher
Email: wpetersen@d155.org

Emily Schnake
Teacher
Email: eschnake@d155.org

Paraprofessionals

Susan Carrick
Paraprofessional
Email: scarrick@d155.org

Dan Cysewski Jr.
Paraprofessional
Email: dcysewski@d155.org

Renee Ewald
Paraprofessional
Email: rewald@d155.org

Karen Gripentrog
Paraprofessional
Email: kgripentrog@d155.org

Laura Julitz
Paraprofessional
Email: ljulitz@d155.org

Suzanne Knar
Paraprofessional
Email: sknar@d155.org

Ellen Lynch
Paraprofessional
Email: elynch@d155.org

Sara Markelonis
Paraprofessional
Email: smarkelonis@d155.org

Marianne O'Hara
Paraprofessional
Email: mohara@d155.org

Joy Osakada
Paraprofessional
Email: josakada@d155.org

Kristin Philips
Paraprofessional
Email: kphilips@d155.org

Maria Schuring
Paraprofessional
Email: mschuring@d155.org

Sean Skala
Paraprofessional
Email: sskala@d155.org

Lisa Sterne
Paraprofessional
Email: lsterne@d155.org