Menu

International Studies

Social Science

Examine the past and become a more knowledgeable and active citizen with the social science curriculum. 
>> Read more

World Language

Master a new language and explore a different culture by developing skills in speaking, listening, writing, and reading.
>> Read more

Contact Us

Greg Hoffman
Division Leader
Email: ghoffman@d155.org

Social Science

Matt Furlong
Social Science Teacher
Email: mfurlong@d155.org

Mindy Garis
Social Science Teacher
Email: mgaris@d155.org

Layne Holter
Social Science Teacher
Email: lholter@d155.org

Nora Huff
Social Science Teacher
Email: nhuff@d155.org

Cris Johansen
Social Science Teacher
Email: cjohansen@d155.org

Aaron Pheiffer
Social Science Teacher
Email: apheiffer@d155.org

Cori Schwarzrock
Social Science Teacher
Email: cschwarzrock@d155.org

Brad Seaburg
Social Science Teacher
Email: bseaburg@d155.org

Katja Stonebraker
Social Science Teacher
Email: kstonebraker@d155.org

World Language

Lana Bachta
World Language Teacher
Email: lbachta@d155.org

Kerri Faraj
World Language Teacher
Email: kfaraj@d155.org

Julie Johnson
World Language Teacher
Email: jjohnson@d155.org

Val Keaty
World Language Teacher
Email: vkeaty@d155.org

Ulrike Kieffaber
World Language Teacher
Email: ukieffaber@d155.org

Al Kremer
World Language Teacher
Email: akremer@d155.org

Jenna Lindholm
World Language Teacher
Email: jlindholm@d155.org

Linda Matthias
World Language Teacher
Email: lmatthias@d155.org

Jason Muench
World Language Teacher
Email: jmuench@d155.org

Beth Strug
World Language Teacher
Email: mstrug@d155.org

Becky Withers
World Language Teacher
Email: bwithers@d155.org