Menu

Industry & Careers

Business Education

From accounting to marketing, learn what it takes to create and run a business.
>> Read more

Child Development & The Family

Focus on the stages of development in children and more.
>> Read more

Computer Science

From programming to app development, challenge yourself in these courses.
>> Read more

 

Culinary Arts

Master the basics of cooking and learn more about nutrition and meal management. 
>> Read more

Education for Employment

Develop the skills needed to be successful in the rapidly changing economy and workforce. 
>> Read more

Fashion & Design

Dive into the fashion world and explore your creativity with a variety of classes including textiles, and design.
>> Read more

Industrial Technology

Gain meaningful hands-on experience while exploring mechanical, industrial, and engineering industries. 
>> Read more

Contact Us

Mike Manning
Division Leader
Email: mmanning@d155.org

Business

Dave Cook
Business Teacher
Email: dcook@d155.org

Shane Finley
Business Teacher
Email: sfinley@d155.org

Gloria Maloney
Business Teacher
Email: gmaloney@d155.org

Theresa Miller
Business Teacher
Email: tmiller@d155.org

Family & Consumer Science

Laura Jacobson
Family & Consumer Science Teacher
Email: ljacobson@d155.org

Courtney McKnight
Family & Consumer Science Teacher
Email: cmcknight@d155.org

Lara Vetta
Adult Living Teacher
Email: lvetta@d155.org

Industrial Technology

Stiljan Agoli
Industrial Technology Teacher
Email: sagoli@d155.org

Dan Jegerski
Autos Teacher
Email: djegerski@d155.org

Mike Naughton
Engineering Teacher
Email: mnaughton@d155.org

Chris West
Industrial Technology Teacher
Email: cwest@d155.org