Menu

Humanities

Art

Expand your creativity through art and design, photography and explore the evolution of techniques in art history.
>> Read more

English

Reading, literature, writing, and critical thinking are integral to the English Curriculum. 
>> Read more

Music

Sharpen your instrumental skills or learn how to use technology to enhance the sound of music.
>> Read more

Library

The library staff offers one-on-one research assistance. Online databases provide students with credible information for personal and academic research. Students can also enjoy independent reading and check out a variety of popular titles.

>> Library website

Contact Us

Sharlene Montgomery
Division Leader
Email: smontgomery@d155.org

Art

Lindsey DiLeo
Art Teacher
Email: ldileo@d155.org

Wendy Guss
Art Teacher
Email: wguss@d155.org

Zach Wisser
Art Teacher
Email: zwisser@d155.org

English

Mark Anderson
English Teacher
Email: manderson@d155.org

Sharon Anderson
English Teacher
Email: sanderson@d155.org

Rose Blake
English Teacher
Email: sblake@d155.org

Eric Chandler
English Teacher
Email: echandler@d155.org

Diana Geudtner
English Teacher
Email: dgeudtner@d155.org

Devin Hester
English Teacher
Email: dhester@d155.org

Andy Mack
English Teacher
Email: amack@d155.org

Chad Neff
English Teacher
Email: cneff@d155.org

Sue Nelligan
English Teacher
Email: snelligan@d155.org

Rod Saffert
English Teacher
Email: rodsaffert@d155.org

Stephanie Sukow
English Teacher
Email: ssukow@d155.org

Stephanie Sukow
English Teacher
Email: ssukow@d155.org

Liz VandeMoortel
English Teacher
Email: lvandemoortel@d155.org

Karah Veldhoff
English Teacher
Email: kveldhoff@d155.org

Sonya Wadlington
English Teacher
Email: swadlington@d155.org

Music

Rob Boncosky
Music Teacher
Email: rboncosky@d155.org

Kris Hester
Music Teacher
Email: khester@d155.org

Marty Magnini
Music Teacher
Email: mmagnini@d155.org

Patrick Whalen
Music Teacher
Email: pwhalen@d155.org