Menu

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Club/Activity Pictures
-
Lower Gym Lobby
Wed, Nov 6
Club/Activity Pictures
-
Lower Gym Lobby
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Class Ring Delivery, Lunch Hours
-
Front Lobby
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Screenagers Next Chapter
-
Prairie Ridge High School, 6000 Dvorak Dr, Crystal Lake, IL 60012, USA
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23