Menu

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Jan 4
First Day of Second Semester
-
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Media Center - Booster Mtg.
-
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Board of Education Meeting
-
Board Room, District 155 Center for Education, One South Virginia Road, Crystal Lake, IL 60014
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5